Skip to content

How Deal Harbor compares

An honest look at where Deal Harbor differs from HubSpot, Monday, ClickUp and DocuSign, sourced from each vendor’s own public pricing and product pages, as of August 2026.

Scroll the table sideways to see every vendor.

FeatureDeal HarborHubSpotMondayClickUpDocuSign
No onboarding / setup feeA required paid onboarding package before you can use the product.
$0 on every plan, every tier.
Pro tiers carry a published $1,500 to $4,500 required onboarding fee.
Not publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosed
Unlimited contacts on every paid tierWhether the price changes as your contact list grows.
Flat per-org pricing: contact count never changes your bill.
Marketing contacts are billed as a separate, scaling line item.
CRM tiers are priced by active contact count, not a flat fee.
Project-management pricing; not sold as a contacts-based CRM.
E-sign product; no CRM contact tier.
Flat AI pricing (no per-action meter)Whether AI features add a metered, usage-based bill on top of your seats.
Harbormaster ships in bundled tiers, or a flat Pro add-on, with no per-action meter.
Agent Hub meters $0.50 to $1.00 per AI action on top of seat pricing.
Not publicly disclosedNot publicly disclosed
Not an AI-feature product.
Hash-chained e-sign audit trailHow the signing audit trail is tamper-evidenced.
Each signing event is cryptographically hash-chained to the prior one.
No native e-signature product.
No native e-signature product.
No native e-signature product.
Uses a third-party digital-certificate audit trail, not a hash chain.
Formula / computed fieldsWhether a field's value can be computed from other fields.
Formula fields on any object.
Not publicly disclosed
Monday's Formula Column, a genuine parity feature, not a gap we're claiming.
Not publicly disclosed
Not a database/CRM product.

Comparison reflects each vendor’s publicly published pricing and product pages as of August 2026. Pricing and features change over time; verify current details directly with each vendor before deciding. “Not publicly disclosed” means we could not confirm the policy from public materials; it is not a claim that the vendor lacks the capability. Company names are used solely to identify the products being compared and do not imply endorsement or affiliation.

Head-to-head comparisons